Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Tired Of Basic

Lovecollide, The Fuel - April 13, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

Lauren and Brooke DeLeary, known collectively as the faithforward pop duo Lovecollide, have spent their young lives bucking trends, shattering expectations and defying norms-in essence, being anything but basic. Having started a band together when they were just tweens, Brooke and Lauren have watched God take something that began as a sibling side project and turned it into a poignant ministry. With their 10 new dance-pop tracks, the DeLeary's have crafted a soundtrack for the revolution-a revolution against boredom, mediocrity and status quo living.

1. Awake
2. Undeniable
3. I Don't Want It
4. Ibil
5. Take Me On
6. So What
7. Maybe
8. Breaking My <3
9. Wildfire
10. X-Ordinary

UPC # 762183433029

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off