Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.


nobigdyl, Capitol - June 15, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Rap & Hip-Hop

Hip-hop artist nobigdyl. releases his major label debut LP, SOLAR. With 12 tracks and several guest features from artists such as WHATUPRG, John Givez, and Sarah Juers, SOLAR is an introspective dialogue that attempts to navigate the challenging obstacles of pursuing healthy relationships; both with others and with the world.

1. anime
2. block me back
3. bad motives
4. cordial
5. twenty eighteen.
6. pressure
7. be a man
8. psycho heart!
9. shadow
10. close
11. orion
12. enemies?

UPC # 602567522607

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off