Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.


The LeFevre Quartet, New Day Records - April 27, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. I Have It All 
2. Revival
3. A Rugged Old Cross
4. I'll See You At The House 
5. Sailing Away
6. Suns Gonna Come Up 
7. Only Jesus 
8. Silver and Gold

UPC # 614187069523

$9.58$9.58 Retail: $11.98 20% off